Brown Dog

I think this dog’s name was actually Lola. It’s been a couple years since we moved out of our house that backed up to her yard. We just called her Brown Dog. She was really nice. I don’t like it when people leave their dogs outside all the time, like Brown Dog was. I would’ve adopted her if she wasn’t used to being an outdoor dog and if we didn’t already have Sasha. Anyway.

I ordered my camera today. In a shocking turn of events, my wife talked me up to a D7000. All our professional and semi-professional friends independently recommended it. I am very psyched. Should be arriving on Monday.

The format should definitely change from one-picture-per-post when that happens.

Eh?

