Light – 4

I haven’t posted as often as I intended, but I’ve bee pretty busy on this project. There was a short hiccup as I switched over to CS6, but things are back on track now.

I’m rediscovering both the joy and the frustration of the finer points of Illustrator. Good heavens does it seem to take a long time to shade things sometimes.

The last major part is to draw and flesh out the main figure of the piece. I have no idea what that will be. Then it’s over to Photoshop to add a few more textures and effects, and done.

Eh?

