Hot Dog Cart

Untitled-6

I’ve never actually been to NYC, which I think is against some sort of graphic designer code. When I was a kid my family saw the Statue of Liberty, but we ferried there from New Jersey, I think. I was eight, geography was elusive to me. All I’ve ever seen of Manhattan in person is the skyline from afar. But oh man, I will sketch up a storm if I ever make it there.

Also, this spread shows off my new monogram stamp. I really like it, but it’s a little big for a page this size. We’ll see how much I use it.

2 thoughts on “Hot Dog Cart

Eh?

