Self-portrait

Every morning I look around on the ol’ interwebz to see what I can see. This morning I found Luke Flowers, who runs in the same circles as I do. His post about his process led me down a new rabbit trail, where I got my hands on 110 new Photoshop brushes from Kyle T. Webster. I highly recommend them if you are a digital artist of some kind. I thought it would be a great opportunity to commemorate my love of hanging out amidst free-standing vines.

Self-portrait

Happy weekend!

Eh?

